Sign Up
 
Log In
1,064 Players Online
20:08:47 MST
Sign Up or Log In With:
Facebook
Google
Twitter
Marapets is mobile friendly
Marapets is mobile friendly
Hi there and welcome! Try talking to me, but only after you've read my profile info please. Just to make sure we don't have any misunderstandings :) Hi all! My name is Joyce and I live in Holland. You don't need to know much about me, this is what I do share:

My love for music, I'm a semi-pro musician (which means that I have a part time job on the side). Main activities are band-related, mostly playing bass guitar and singing. When requested, youtube links are available. Genre wise I'm pretty allround! I also like to make compositions and recordings with my computer.

Interests in religion! I'm not religious myself but I do love discussing it, with 100% respect to your beliefs of course. Just MT to me if you'd like to try ;)

My love for fantasy books / films / series.

Always open to meet new people, but just to be sure: I'm in a very serious relationship, I've been living with my boyfriend for over a year now so I won't jeopardise it, not even if it's "just talk and just for fun" (actually happened, on a different gaming site, but zero tolerance from my part! You've been warned)

Any other questions? Just ask. I won't bite :D
bassgirlginger
Player for 5 years, 8 months & 15 daysJoined 18th Sep 2014 04:44
Player for 5 years, 8 months & 15 days Joined 18th Sep 2014 04:44


bassgirlginger has collected 10 of 76 Giftboxes

Battle
Double Crystals
Ferris Wheel
Missing Food
Missing Photo
Missing Plate
Missing Plushies
Missions
Monthly Checklist
Shop Pricer