Sign Up
Log In
803 Players Online
16:57:38 MST
Sign Up or Log In With:
Marapets is mobile friendly
Marapets is mobile friendly
my name is Kayli.
if I don't answer right away to an offer, mm, mt, etc., it means I am in the real world. I do not ignore people on purpose. pls be patient with me. I have no friends on this site so I often just get lost in the sauce "cue world's smallest violin"

I like my pets, unless they are in pet trades, they are not UFT, but I will lend for goals or photos free of charge, just pay lending fees.
MM me if needed :)
I am 23 years old.
I live in the southern USA.Its not that great tbh.
I currently work as a barista and Im in school for Environmental Sciences/Studies.
I reduce, reuse, recycle and I think its really important everyone else does too.
I have a really cool 3 year old who thinks he's a dinosaur. rawr.
I'm not married but I am in a happily committed relationship to the most wonderful midnight snack monster ever.

Ive worked pretty hard for everything I have on this site.
My previous account was RaneDrop but before name changing certs, I self banned and made this one. Worst mistake ever.

As in my header, I like my pets and unless they are in trades or Im in forums, Im not trading them but thanks for thinking they are so cool!

I have no friends on this site as Im the WORST at being social but I promise I'm really cool if you ever want to hmu.
Twerk the Anime Nino
3 years, 1 month & 4 days OldBorn 1st Nov 2017 14:41

1 Year 3 Months Old
1 Year 6 Months Old
1 Year 5 Months Old
Lilac Dracone
1 Month 9 Days Old
Level 6 Veterinarian earning MP360MP a day